Aquash Pen

Hi friends! Recently, I purchased a new brush pen and added it to my collection of art supplies! Today, I (finally) decided to try it out.

It is Pentel’s Aquash™ Water Brush pen!


It was quite fun to use! You fill the pen with water, dip it in water color (or you can also fill the small container with the color) and there you have it!

You can use it to letter, paint, etc. I really want to use it to letter, because I love how it gives a “messy” look to it! Very artsy 🙂

Leave a Reply

